null

pd-template


4.7
37 Reviews
5
76% (28)
4
19% (7)
3
5% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (36 of 37 responses)
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Michelle
Michigan
September 21, 2021
So much better than Sketchers
I purchased these on a whim after the sketchers I bought weren't what I expected. These are so comfy and my feet aren't tired and achy after being in them. I got the 2x ee (2x extra wide) and it made a world of difference. There are no options for double extra wide where I live so I'll definitely buy another pair of these again soon.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Audry
Los Angeles
September 5, 2021
Pain down significantly!
Love the comfort of these shoes! Pain down by at least 70% and I bought a second pair!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Barbara S.
AZ
August 5, 2021
Great walking shoe.
I went to another store locally and spent hundreds of dollars. The shoes were so cheap I actually wore a hole in the top of the shoe! I found this store. As a retired paralegal, did my due diligence, and ordered this pair. My orthotics fit and it's like walking on air. Way more comfortable than the previous pair. I definitely plan to be a lifelong customer. Highly recommend.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Verne
Ontario, CANADA
August 1, 2021
Perfection!
I have finally found the perfect walking shoes for me. I love them! Thank you! I will be back, whenever I need a great looking and comfortable product.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lupe
New York
July 8, 2021
Perfect Gift
My mom really love it. She suffers of leg pains feet pain , she suffer for arthritis so shoes are really comfortable
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sara
GA
May 12, 2021
AWESOME
I have extremely difficult feet! Hammertoes, toe amputee, bunions, calluses, and diabetic feet. These shoes are awesome. Although I wish they offered a 10.5, these shoes are very affordable, lightweight, and comfortable. The extra-wide width fits perfectly and the shoe looks great on.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By DinahTheIllTempered
Boston, MA
April 29, 2021
Lightweight, soft, stretchy shoe
Some extended-size shoes are supportive but stiff; these shoes, instead, lack support but don't pressure my feet in any way. I love how light they are and how soft they feel. I especially love the stretchy fabric upper, which readily accommodates all my weird toe joints -- bunion, bunionette, incipient hammer toes. Because the shoe is so lightweight, it doesn't exert any extra pressure on the tops of my feet. The marshmallow soles are flexible and feel soft. This shoe only got four stars, however, because it basically provides zero support. If you want arch support, you'll need to provide your own insoles (there's plenty of room.) Also only four stars because it's a little cheap-looking, and I suspect it will not last very well. But if you want a shoe that babies your toes, this is it.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Jill
Ankeny, Iowa
April 15, 2021
Excellent walking shoe!
I've been looking for a sneaker/ walker shoe that's stylish rather than athletic in appearance so I love this model. I did order a width up, which was perfect for me. I would say they run a little narrow/ shallow. They're super lightweight and breathable, supportive enough and look great. I'm very happy with this shoe!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Flora
Scranton, Pa
April 1, 2021
Propet shoes
Purchased for my sister. They were too small size 8 is what she wears. They did fit me size 71/2. I will be wearing them as they are very comfortable..
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Kay G.
Dallas - Texas
March 31, 2021
Most comfortable walking shoes ever!
I now have three pairs of these shoes - they are excellent for wide flat feet and hammertoes. You can depend on them for great walking but they are also flexible so that you can do many other jobs. You can keep your balance with packing packages, gardening, carrying in groceries and more. Your feet will not feel tired at the end of the day. Smile!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Nancy
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
March 24, 2021
Love These Shoes
Both beautiful and comfortable. Love the lace look. My go to shoes for casual events.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Patricia
Memphis, Tenn.
March 15, 2021
Perfect shoes
I have bunions, bursitis, and arthritis, have had reconstructive surgery, and wear orthotics. I wear 8.5 EEEE, though my heels are only B width. I love these shoes. If Propet ever stops making them, you might as well put me in my coffin. 1. They lace up high, so I don't walk out of them. 2. They don't bind on the bunions. 3. They are orthotic-friendly. 4. I love the look. 5. The all-black ones are nice enough to wear to the office without feeling like I have to apologize for being off-dress-code. 6. They have good traction. 7. Because they are cloth, they breathe well. In steamy Memphis, this matters. 8. So comfortable! I can't actually judge the insole support because I wear orthotics, but structurally, the shoes are supportive. I've worn out four pair and now bought another 3 pair. The new ones fit even better than the previous versions -- they are a bit longer and a bit wider, so I am back in my native 8.5 instead of 9. I only wish Propet would bring back the watermelon color.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By My R.
San Francisco
March 7, 2021
Very comfortable
Fit right to size usually all sneakers I wore is 8 Same as this brand ..light Ready to order another pair to switch Spring / summer perfect in CA
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Claire
PA
March 6, 2021
Very comfy and light
I really like these shoes! They're extremely light, well-cushioned and they don't look clunky or exaggerate the size of my admittedly large feet. Shoelaces are a bit too long, but don't come untied as others have in the past. I've only had them about 3 weeks, so I can't comment on durability, but I'd buy another pair based on my experience so far.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Ric
SpringHill fl
February 28, 2021
Love this shoe
This is my second pair have had issues with planters faciatis very comfy cute style wear very well
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Aliza
SF Bay Area, CA
February 26, 2021
Super comfortable and look great
These shoes are great for walking around. Lots of cushioning on the forefoot and they look great too! They're super lightweight and packable if that's what you're looking for. They far exceeded my expectations.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Janice
Massachusetts
December 29, 2020
Sneaker travel active
Nice looking,good quality but need 1/2 size or full size longer and says 4 e which I wanted for edema but my feet were not swollen and it was snug will have to return.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Melanie
Ohio
December 18, 2020
Not bad
These shoes are pretty comfortable and give a modicum of support. Quite stylish.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Hutch
Maine
October 3, 2020
Proper walking shoe for lateral foot pain
I’ve only had them a short time but they are comfortable with my foot pain.. They are light, give support and the toe area is roomy for me. They don’t look like special shoes, they look like anyone else’s sneakers. The lack of fifth star is they are expensive and I’ve only had for a short while and hope they hold up.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Michelle
Calgary, Alberta
October 2, 2020
Amazing!
I love these!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sally
San Marcos, CA
August 8, 2020
Nice shoes
Very light and comfy. Not much arch support but that is what I wanted.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By janet
CO - Colorado
July 15, 2020
comfortable and attractive
Very good looking, I still will return as I need a more supportive shoe for my pronated ankles
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By shawna
saltsburg pa
July 11, 2020
Feel nice but don't fit me
From touch they felt great but didn't fit me
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sue
OHIO
June 7, 2020
They Really work for Bunion feet.
I do a lot of walking daily and the pain I would have in my back. legs and feet but with these shoes I don't! They really give you the additional support you need! So thank you Healthy Feet I will be looking to purchase more shoes from you!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Kay
Northfield, Mn
June 2, 2020
Comfortable shoe
Shoes arrived in a timely manner and are comfortable to wear on my daily walks. Seems to run true to size.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Elaine Z.
North haven ct
May 30, 2020
Best comfy supportive sneaker
These r the first sneakers that i have ever purchased that provide me with everything i need. I am a lifetime customer
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Barbara
Roswell, GA
May 20, 2020
Propet Travel Activ-Women's Walking Shoe
The shoes did not accommodate my problem right foot in width. Otherwise they felt comfortable. I returned the shoes.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Rosemary H.
TX
May 17, 2020
My mom loves these shoes
My mom fell in love with these shoes. She loved them so much she made my sister get her a pair right away! She said they are comfortable and provide the support she needs and feels like she can walk for miles!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Jenn
Ohio
May 2, 2020
My Feet love these shoes
I am going to buy another pair. These shoes have helped me be in my feet all day.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Katydido
Dallas,TX
March 7, 2020
Nice shoe
Generally speaking this is a great shoe. I have discovered, however, that if I am going to be walking over rougher terrain such as a graveled pathway, I need a shoe with a thicker sole.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Pam
Lewiston, Idaho
February 11, 2020
Great Shoes
I love these shoes! I plan on ordering another pair.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Elizabeth
WI
November 2, 2019
Best shoe EVER!!!
Support, light weight AND soooo comfy.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Reba
New York
November 2, 2019
Great Sneakers
These are the most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. Light, lots of toe room, and supportive. I have Morton Neuroma and these seem to give me relief especially since I'm an avid walker.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Diane
Chester, WV
September 15, 2019
Great shoe!
I walk all day on concrete floors and carry 30 to 50lbs while walking. My heels, arches and ankles hurt extremely bad. I bought these shoes and they have truly lessened the pain. I only wish I had bought them a little wider.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Heather
Bremerton, WA
February 17, 2019
Comfortable Shoe
Good shoe comfortable
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By JUSTINE
North Kingsville, OH
December 23, 2018
Excellent fit!
This boot is ideal for inserting orthotics. It is very comfortable and easy to slip into due to the side zippers. I am going to buy another pair!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lonnie
Montana
December 12, 2018
Just what my annoying bunion ordered
Very nice shoe. Finally a shoe that doesn't hurt!! Great value!!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support

Page 1 of 1