4.8
33 Reviews
5
85% (28)
4
12% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
73% Recommend this product (24 of 33 responses)
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Mary
Clermont Florida
May 15, 2021
Comfortable Slipper
Love these slippers. They are very comfortable yet still very supportive. I just wish they held up longer; however I do wear them every day at home.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Michelle
NY
March 10, 2021
Just wow!
After purchasing I doubted the slippers would be right for me. They were delivered quickly. What a difference they made, no more doubt ! I had back surgery, this left permanent nerve damage down the leg and into the foot. I can not go without support in my shoes. No more bare feet which isn't a problem if I wear support in my shoes. Healthy Feet Store gives me many choices. No more pain !!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Patrenia R.
VA
March 2, 2021
Very comfortable
These shoes are very comfortable and from the 1st time I put them on I could feel a difference in my feet and knees, I would have given a 5-star but shipping was crazy.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Joan
Texas
February 21, 2021
Best Slippers For Planters Fasciatis
These are the best "go to" slippers if you have planters or vascular conditions with your legs. They are so soft and comfy! The only thing that I wish, is that they would last longer. I have been going through a lot of these slippers because I am home more since Covid-19 hit last year. I am starting to alternate with another pair of shoes for those of us with "special foot needs", since I want these to last longer. Now I have to get used to wearing shoes around the house. I am truly spoiled!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Chatkaew
Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2021
Scratchy
The shoes are almost perfect. The flaw is velcro straps were sewn too close to the edge, causing immediate discomfort on my feet. I had to put a bandaid underneath the seam, to prevent it from rubbing my feet. I’m sure I’ll have to come up with a better long term solution.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Happy F.
PA
November 14, 2020
Fantastic
My planter fascitis is just about gone! Buy these slippers now your feet won't be sorry!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Luvdvm
Northern Ca
October 10, 2020
Fit a wide foot.
Vionics are my go-to because of the great arch support. Problem is I have a wide foot so not all fit. These slippers are great because of the adjustability. I’m so happy to have purchased these soft and cozy slippers with great support!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Cierra
Utah
August 25, 2020
Helps Plantar Fasciitis
The only problem is that I love these more than any of my shoes. So now I need Vionic shoes. Great arch support - the pain from my Plantar Fasciitis is already improving, and it's only been a week. I'm finally following my podiatrist's advice, not to ever go barefooted. With these slippers I don't ever want to. I ordered my usual size (9) and I kept those, but I probably could've gone down a 1/2 size. If you have narrow feet you may have a tricky time getting the Velcro tight enough.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Myra S.
Glenville NC
August 24, 2020
Best slipper ever
The arch support of the shoe is the best of any slipper I have ever worn . This is my 6th pair over the past 10 years. No other slipper compares. I have had foot surgery twice and the vionic is the only slipper that is comfortable for me.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By sharon
moorpark,ca
August 2, 2020
slipper support
This slipper help relieve the pain of my heel spurs
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Debra
Overland Park, KS
July 5, 2020
Vionic Slippers
I have worn Vionic slippers for many years because of the support that they provide. I usually order one pair in the spring and one pair in the fall. After six months my slippers are pretty worn out. In my case it's because I wear them almost constantly. If I am home I am wearing my slippers. This year I had trouble finding my size and color but thankfully Healthy Feet Store had the size and color I needed.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Marcia
Eastchester, NY
June 20, 2020
I love them!
These slippers are so comfortable and supportive, I ordered a second pair. My shoe size is 7.5, so I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly:)
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lorraine
Denver, CO
June 7, 2020
Love them!
Sturdy with great arch support. Love that the straps are Velcro and I can make them tight or loose Good for people with swollen feet or fat feet. Or skinny feet too. I would order again.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sue
Pittsburgh, Pa
May 30, 2020
Great slippers
Love these slippers; they are so comfy! I have bunion issues on my right foot and these slippers are adjustable which really is a plus. They are made very well!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Judy M.
Bryan TX
May 26, 2020
Great fit
This slipper has the adjustable strap and solid foundation that I have been searching for. Highly recommend.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Tkdlady
Wichita, Kansas
May 15, 2020
Comfortable
This is extremely comfortable for someone with plantar fasciitis.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sandy
Sanibel, FL
April 18, 2020
Wonderful Support
I was experiencing very painful Plantar Fasciitis. I found help with inserts for my shoes, but like to wear slippers at home, especially with all the extra time we have at home with Coronavirus. These slippers have fantastic built in support and give me as much relief as my shoe inserts.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Nancy
San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2020
Love these slippers!
I just bought my second pair of these slippers and wear them a lot. They are very comfortable and provide good cushioning, are easy to slip on, and are adjustable. The perfect slipper!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Betsy
WI
December 14, 2019
Support Slipper
I wear arch support shoes during the day. I like having the option of continuing that support at night with the Vionic Relax Slipper. Nice!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lili
California
September 15, 2019
Great Pair of Slippers
I love these slippers, they relax all the pain away, and keeps it away. They are wonderful!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Thea
Coventry CT
June 21, 2019
Comfortable and great fit
I looked at previous customer reviews and Q&A to assess whether these slippers would fit my very wide 5E feet. It appeared they would and I was so pleasantly surprised to get super comfortable and very adjustable slippers! Love them!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Shirley
MICHIGAN
April 26, 2019
Great for around the house
These slipper help me greatly because they are slip on and the lift up the heel of my foot. I have a bad ankle and it locks up when I walk flat footed. These have helped greatly with that problem.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By DJ
Nevada
March 20, 2019
Nicely supportive
Really helpful for when I'm doing a lot of walking around and standing on the hardwood floors. I should get inserts for my shoes that feel like these. Not the most attractive looking, but the animal print does help.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Loretta
CA
January 8, 2019
Adorable!
I got these slippers for my mom, who has severe edema on one foot. I wanted to get her something stylish, yet wearable. These slippers were the perfect answer.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Dorothy
Lincoln Nebraska
October 19, 2018
Very comfortable yet supportive
Very pleased with these slippers. Great arch support and adjustable Velcro allows for custom fit. Soft yet firm.
Fit
By Dana
RedHouse, WV
July 21, 2014
Wonderful shoes!
The arch support is phenomenal! They are comfortable, supportive, and the sole is a great factor in no slip! Definitely a great purchase.
Fit
By askee
Fullerton, CA
December 5, 2013
Better with socks.
The slipper comes with size 7 to 8. That makes this a bit bigger for my size. But I only wear this in winter, with winter socks this slipper feel very comfortable.
Fit
By Bigfoots M.
Portland Oregon
April 20, 2013
HELP FOR PROBLEM FEET
I am ordering 3 new pair of slippers as soon as I finish this review. I have "problem" feet and these slippers saved me from the pain and suffering I experienced for over a year. I bought 2 pair and have worn out 1- and am nearly wearing out another. Since I started wearing my orthotic slippers around the house DAILY AND FAITHFULLY over the past year, my plantar fasciitis has ceased to bother me!! In addition, a heel spur on my right foot has also improved while wearing Orthaheel slippers. They are costly, but so is going to a specialist. I have not needed to revisit my podiatrist in 1 year since wearing these puppies. I have wide feet (10 EE Women's)and as these are adjustable, I have never had a problem. I am ordering more in any color they have in my size.
Fit
By visiting a.
PA
July 7, 2011
what a surprise
my aunt invited us to visit her in San Diego and in the rush, I failed to pack my slippers. She opened up her closet and found a pair of slippers for me (she had purchased on sale).. I thought slippers were all the same, UNTIL I WORE THESE!!! They are so comfortable I almost left for dinner in them. She insisted I take them home with me (like I would give them up) and I now know what to buy everyone for Christmas!
Fit
By bunion f.
New York
June 29, 2011
great slippers
I love my ortho heel slippers. They are true to size and extremely comfortable. I recommend these to people with bunions as they are adjustable.
Fit
By Houston's M.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
June 3, 2011
Awesome Slippers
I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and was told I had to wear slippers in the house. I found these slippers and what a relief! I've been wearing them for just over a week and it's really helping. They are very comfortable. I'm so glad I found these.
Fit
By Dee
Modesto, CA
February 12, 2011
orthaheel relax arch support spa slipper
Shattered my toe and could not find anything to put on my foot that did not cause more pain. Until I can wear a shoe, this slipper fills the bill. I like the flexibility of the velcro strap when my foot is swollen. Soft and comfortable. I am thankful to find them.
Fit
By Hhflashkatz
Huber Heights, Ohio
January 21, 2011
Unexpectedly thrilled
Did not love the idea of needing an orthopedic slipper for plantar fascitis problem, but I have to admit, I really love these, and they really work. Greater comfort and protection than I expected, and am expecting to get a second pair.
Fit

Page 1 of 1


Close X