$0.00 (0) VIEW CART

4.9
31 Reviews
5
94% (29)
4
6% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
10% Recommend this product (3 of 31 responses)
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Carol
Cleveland Ohio
May 12, 2020
Very happy with this item
These are very good quality with a firm arch support Bought them for my 11yr old grandsons tennis shoes and they have definitely made a difference
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Theresa
Pittsburgh, PA
October 7, 2019
A Great Arch Support
This is the second time I have purchased these arch support insoles for my eight year old granddaughter. They not only work beautifully in any of her shoes, but also provide a level of support and comfort for her flat feet. I highly recommend them.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Dora
San Diego, CA
July 16, 2019
KidsZerts Children’s 3/4 arch support
This is a really good arch support, it worked wonders for my 5yr old....when she started kinder she would get home complaining of her foot or knees hurting. I knew she had flat feet so I did my research and tried some different arch support and non of them work as good as this one. She stopped complaining after using them and I been purchasing them for two years now. I hope they work for you as good as they are working for my daughter 7yr old now.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Mamafixit
Franklin TN
July 11, 2016
Helps Leg and Hip Pain
After extensive research for shoes and insoles for my 8 year olds, over pronated feet. Searching for the greatest price, because these specialty items cost a bit more. I decided on these insoles for my sone New Balance shoes, which just were not cutting it anymore. He complained of foot pain, knee pain and sore hips. He instantly loved these and kept thanking me. He never forgets to switch these from shoe to shoe. Now he can run around all day and not come home and limp around the house in the evening. Will continue to buy for sure. 100% recommended. The sizing is tricky, but we worked it out, he has wide feet and they felt just fine. We also got the Kidzerts flip flops for him, since he lives in those during the summer (he tried my (orthoheel flip flops and loved the feel of the support) and it makes a huge difference too, regular $1 flip flops are the devils work.
Fit
By HappyMom
August 24, 2014
KidZerts 3/4 arch support
Got this for my son who has flat feet and complains that his feet get sore. Love the 3/4 arch support.
Fit
By Doris
LA ca
May 26, 2014
Best investment ever!!!
My three year old son kept falling and falling every couple of steps. I went in line and found healty feet and purchase the arched foot sole for my son. It was like magic. He stopped falling and is able to balance him self perfectly.
Fit
By VICKS
FORT SUMNER, NEW MEXICO
April 29, 2014
KIDZERTS SHOE INSERTS
I PURCHASED THE KIDZERTS INSERTS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO HAD BEEN EXPERIENCING A LOT OF PLANTER FOOT PAIN. THE PAIN WAS SO BAD, SHE WAS TO THE POINT OF TEARS ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT & IN THE MORNING. SINCE SHE HAS BEEN USING HER INSERTS, THE PAIN HAS SEEMED TO DISAPPEAR. AFTER A COUPLE DAYS OF GETTING USED TO THEM SHE HAS NOT COMPLAINED OF ANY MORE PAIN - SHE SAYS SHE FEELS SO MUCH BETTER NOW! THANK YOU KIDZERTS - YOU'RE A LIFE SAVOR!! :)
Fit
By TP
Myrtle Beach SC
April 28, 2014
perfect
I purchased these for a client. I have used these with pediatrics for several years and I love them. I get great results for basic pronation control issues.
Fit
By Slim
Oxnard, CA
April 7, 2014
No complaints.
My daughter uses it with ease.
Fit
By WEST
ARCATA, CA
February 16, 2014
KIDZERTS
West, my 8 year old says these are helping him run faster and his back doesn't hurt as much when he wears them. One of his feet has a nonexistent arch. He lost his expensive orthotics and these are a much cheaper solution, also not hard plastic which he didn't like.
Fit
By stef
walnut creek, CA
February 13, 2014
great insoles
I bought these for my 9 year old daughter to put in her soccer cleats. They alleviated the heel pain she was experiencing, and she likes them so much that she switches them to the rest of her shoes as she wears them. Terrific!
Fit
By Soup
Salt Lake City, Utah
January 24, 2014
Good Insert
We got these for my son who walks on the ball of his foot to help straighten everything out. They look great, don't smell (odor was an issue with a previous pair.) I just wonder if they will last. They are plastic and I hope they make it through changing of shoes for a first grader!
Fit
By MiMi
Hope Mills, NC
October 28, 2013
3/4 inserts
These are great for my 8 yr old granddaughter. She is a gymnast and has fairly flat feet. She began to experience heel pain and I was concerned about fasciitis, so I got her these and she got complete relief.
Fit
By Baseball M.
So Cal
April 24, 2013
No More Heel Pain
My son complained of heel pain when wearing cleats and Vans. I bought the 3/4 KidZerts for both and no more heel pain! Thank you KidZerts!
Fit
By Inge A.
Los Alamos N.M.
October 1, 2011
Best insoles
love the insoles. First time that my granddaughter is able to wear regular shoes and feel confortable. The only shoes she had before were the ones with the arch suppert already built in. This gives her a lot more choices and are very confortable! Thank you.
Fit
By Mom
California
July 18, 2011
Flat feet
My son has flat feet. Once he started using these inserts his pain stopped. He says he doesn't even notice he's wearing these inserts.
Fit
By soccer m.
Maryland
June 2, 2011
Perfect solution
My son's flat feet and some growing pains caused calf/heel pains. Doctor-recommended inserts cost too much and someone suggested Healthy Feet. We read the KidZerts reviews, purchased a pair and have bought a second.
Fit
By Cisco
Fort Defiance Arizona
April 9, 2011
Finally
My daughter can now participate in school P.E.
Fit
By Funky M.
Oregon
February 10, 2011
Great arch support
My son's foot pain is gone!
Fit
By Deb
Massachusetts
January 26, 2011
Great inserts
Very pleased with this insert. So happy inserts came in small sizes to fit preschooler.
Fit
By Jaci
PA
January 20, 2011
Good stuff!
Bought these for 7 yr old daughter who needed arch support for cheerleading shoes - definitely helped!
Fit
By Firefly
Wisconsin
January 12, 2011
Great Insert
Purchased these for my son who has flat feet. Great little supports. He liked the color and they work great in his loafers. Especially like the adhesive on the back to keep them in place. Feel very confident that he is now wearing shoes that protect his feet and keep him comfortable. Will buy these again when he outgrows the current ones.
Fit
By Ed
Rocky River, Ohio
November 18, 2010
KidZerts Chidren Arch
Finally found a product that has helped my son with his flat feet. Great product, Great service, makes for one happy customer. Thank you, Ed
Fit
By Mom o.
Los Angeles
November 3, 2010
highly recommend
Fits easily in shoe, made of great material and light weight. Gives that added extra support for those who just need a little. For those with more pronounced pronation, a full fit orthotic like dafo pollywog might be better. But what what this is and the price and the ease of use and it came the next day - was great!
Fit
By Jacqui R.
Louisville, KY
October 6, 2010
Super!
These inserts are wonderful! My girls' feet have been so much better! They are less expensive than all of the inserts we looked at and these have been perfect for us.
Fit
By Amy
N. Falls, NY
September 22, 2010
Good Insoles
These inserts were very comfortable and helped my daughter a lot. Her feet are more stable and the inserts are easy to change from sneakers to her flat shoes.
Fit
By mtm1973
san pedro, ca
August 20, 2010
Good inserts
My daughter really likes these inserts.
Fit
By Brooklyn M.
Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2010
KidZerts
I was very pleased with our KidZerts orthotics. I thought it would take time for my daughter to get used to them but not so! They were comfortable from the start. She wears them every day with no complaints. Like many kids, my daughter has more than one pair of shoes and sneakers so I plan to buy more KidZerts to cover them all.
Fit
By Happy M.
San Diego
July 3, 2010
Great for Kids
My 9 yr old son has been wearing KidZerts for about a month now and he loves them! They stay in place well and are very comfortable. The inserts have a soft, cushy feel to them and offer him great support. As a mother, I feel better knowing that he is keeping his feet healthy while being an active kid. Excellent product that I would highly recommend!
Fit
By Happy M.
United States
June 18, 2010
Happy Kids = Happy Mom
Both my kids have worn the Pedag Bambini in the past. This time around I decided to give the Kidzerts a try. We all liked the Bambini but love the Kidzerts! Here's a little about why we liked our Kidzerts so much. Solid arch support (but not stiff), heel comes up and actually cups the heel, antibacterial top cover which helps w/ stinky kids feet and (my favorite) the sticky tape on the bottom really sticks so these insoles do not slide around at all. My son swears he is running faster now too! Happy kids make a happy mom!
Fit
By thecashman
west coast
May 21, 2010
these make me bouncy
Gramma bought these for my sandals...and they make me bouncy
Fit

Page 1 of 1


Close X