$0.00 (0) VIEW CART

4.8
58 Reviews
5
84% (49)
4
10% (6)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
57% Recommend this product (33 of 58 responses)
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Elaine S.
Cincinnati, OH
February 2, 2020
Great product
I really like dr remedy's nail polish. I have struggled with fungus for well over a year. Now I am clear and I am wearing dr remedy's for the first time. I really like that it has tea tree oil in it, as well as no harmful additives. I did not purchase the top coat, but think that I will next time just to keep my toes looking fresh and unchipped for a little longer. Great color too! I will be reordering. And this is the only polish I will be using from now on.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Pretty T.
Florida
January 26, 2020
Beautiful Toenails!
I have always been embarrassed of my toenails. For years I have applied OTC and prescribed medications to heal my toenail fungal condition. One stubborn toenail is still affected. I wanted my feet to look pretty, but that single toenail would not let me see or feel my feet pretty. After much reading and investigating, I decided to try Dr. Remedy's nail polish on my toenails. I took it with me next time I visited my pedicurist. She applied it to my toenails instead of the regular salon nail polishes. Five days already have passed, and the nail polish is still just like the first day it was applied. My infected nail seems fine. Even though I cannot see any discoloration on the toenail due to the dark blue color of the nail polish, my nails look very pretty. I cannot wait for my next pedicure and see how my afflicted nail is once the nail polish is removed. It is very comforting to know that Dr. Remedy's nail polish is helping and not contributing to my fungal toe nail ailment. I will write more about my nail healing in future reviews of Dr. Remedy's beautifying, non-toxic, and healthy nail polish.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Tammy
Florida
January 23, 2020
Great and healthy!
Great nail polish. Helped make my toenails healthier. Love that it's nontoxic!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Edith
Rio Grande Valley Texas
January 17, 2020
Healthy nail polish
I have worn Dr's Remedy nail polish for several years . I have a history of nails with regular polish causing my nails to split and break. But this polish heals my nails and has made them stronger.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lyclaus
New York
January 9, 2020
Best Gift, Great product
Easy on- covers so well, very little order (I can apply at work) and VERY fast dry time.! ! This was a gift so I only have 2 colors but will absolutely be purchasing more colors. Defiantly should give this product a try.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Hanna
Ohio
January 6, 2020
Organic
I love the color but it looks like dark pink. I wanted a dark red that's what I ordered. The color I received wasn't the color in there it said red brick but it looks like pink .
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Jenny
FLORIDA
November 22, 2019
Dr. Remedy Nail Polish
I ordered online and checkout was easy and it was delivered in 5 days. No shipping and less expensive than at doctor's office. I would highly recommend and I will order more next time.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lynn M.
Bovey, Minnesota
November 11, 2019
Polish takes time to dry
I was really excited about the fact that there was a polish recommended for my toenails after having been treated for toenail fungus. I chose PLEASING PEACH and PERFECT PETAL PINK. I also ordered the BASE COAT and the TOTAL TWO IN ONE. PERFECT PETAL PINK is so light and sheer, it is like having clear polish on. The PLEASING PEACH has some color to it but I had to apply three coats because it is so sheer. To me the color is a pinky peach. I was VERY disappointed because I painted my toe nails with the PLEASING PEACH and let it dry while I did my finger nails. I waited two hours for the polish to dry and it was still tacky.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Marilyn
North Palm Beach, Fl
October 28, 2019
I Love this Product!!!
My toenails were so dry, yellow and flaking. I cannot believe the difference since using this polish. I bought the base, color and top coat and have been using it for 2 months. It lasts really well (3+weeks) and is easy to apply. I only wish there was a metallic silver color. Please make one!!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Chela
California
October 22, 2019
Love the idea of this product
With all the nail polish out there that that prevents the nail bed to breathe, this product is awesome. I just wish I didn't have to apply 4 coats of it. And I wish it stayed on better for longer. But it doesn't cause any issue with toenail fungus at all. I like it.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sheri
San Leandro, CA
October 19, 2019
Great Nailpolish
I love this nail polish. I can leave it on my toe nails for weeks and it stays on my nails. When I do remove the polish, my toe nails look healthy. No yellow color. I first purchased "playful pink" and now I just purchased two additional colors. It would be great if an orange color was added to the color choices.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Debbie
New Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2019
New Nail Polish
Doctor recommended this nail polish and so far I love it.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Peggy
Oklahoma
October 12, 2019
Love!!!!!
Love the color..goes on smooth and lasts..will order more colors..throwing away all other brands and only using this.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Blanche
NY
October 7, 2019
great polish
I have tried a bottle before and it was now time for more colors. I love this nail polish! Keeps nails healthy, goes on smoothly, and has a great sheen to it.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Belinda
RI
September 16, 2019
nail polish reviews
I like it very much but it seems to take quite a while to dry. The gray I bought is a lot lighter than I thought (cozy cafe), almost like I have nothing on.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Christy
St. Louis Missouri
August 18, 2019
Amazing nail polish!!
This is the best nail polish I have ever used!!! It has such shine to it, stays on for a long time and my nails are not splitting anymore. Love love !! Dr, Remedy's cuticle oil is also taking care of toenail fungus on a couple of toes. Can't say enough about the Dr. Remedy line!!!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sue
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
August 9, 2019
Colors are vibrant and polish glides on smoothly
I love the selection of colors. The colors are vibrant and the polish glides on smoothly.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Michele
Wheeling, IL
July 30, 2019
Nail polish
I am very pleased with the Dr.'s Remedy Nail Polish and Base Coat. There are many pretty color choices and it applies very smoothly. Going forward, It's now my go to polish.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Abbi
Oklahoma
July 29, 2019
Amethyst Nail Polish
Beautiful color, not too bright, lot of blue undertones. I really like knowing my feet can look pretty without all the toxins of conventional nail polish. So glad I found Dr's Remedy!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Peggy
PA
June 30, 2019
Great idea!
Have not had a chance to try this product yet. Love the idea that it will not harm my nails.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Shirley
Mississippi
June 9, 2019
Navy Nail Polish
I didn't realize the color was so dark. I just ordered the wrong color. I like the other color I ordered before.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lynn
Florida
June 8, 2019
It works!
I was very sceptical that this product would really work.. I'm delighted to tell you that it DOES. I have been dealing with a white fungus on my nail polish which appeared the very next day after application and no matter what I did nothing stopped it. I stopped using regular nail polish and let my nails "breath" for a couple of weeks using anti fungal liquid as well. I ordered Dr. R's nail polish and applied it, I honestly expected the dreaded white fungus to appear... IT HAS NOT. I'm very happy indeed with this product and have ordered another color as well. I'm back to wearing sandels again and highly recommend this great product.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Jeanie
Fresno, CA
June 6, 2019
Helps clear fungus!
I have been using the base coat, polish and clear top coat for about 3 months, have fungus on a toe nail and one fingernail, immediately noticed healthy nail growth on both which continues to grow out . Definite improvement and waiting to see if fungus grows out completely .. have been struggling with nail fungus for years.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sally
South Carolina
June 4, 2019
Love how well it covers in just one coat!
I was very impressed with your nail polish. When my doctor said I couldn't wear polish on my toes I was so disappointed! Then she suggested Dr Remedy nail polish & I'm glad I gave it a try. Reflective Rose covered very well with only one coat. I will definitely be trying other colors!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By millie
Tacoma, WA
May 29, 2019
polish stays on longer -
polish has nice shine covers quickly and drys fast....only started used for a week.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Dawn
Massachusetts
May 29, 2019
Seems OK
I got the base coat and the Promising Pink nail color. The base coat seems like any other. As for the Promising Pink color, it is a translucent color. If your goal is to hide the color of your yellowed toenails, this color is not a good choice. If your nails are in pretty good shape and you just want a sheer color, it's OK. A 2nd coat helps. Because I have not had it long nor have I used it much, I am giving just 3-stars today. It's really too soon to judge completely. On the plus-side, the order was delivered in under 1 week for no additional cost.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lucy
new jersey
May 14, 2019
Great Polish!
So far so good. Polish goes on nicely and 2 coats gave full coverage. I bought the base coat and the 2 in 1 top coat as well. Takes a little time to dry but no more than usual. I am waiting to see over time whether nail fungus develops as the tea tree oil being in the product is what sold me.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Sandy
Amarillo, TX
May 13, 2019
Love it!
I love my new Resilient Rose nail polish. I've recently started having trouble with toe fungus and thought I'd have to give up toenail polish. When I found this brand, I was still skeptical that it would be the quality of my old nail polish. However, it was a beautiful color and went on so smoothly. And, unlike other comments I've read, this color did cover my toenails perfectly with one coat. I will definitely be ordering more colors.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Lyn
Venice, FL
May 5, 2019
Good Product
I have been using Dr's Remedy nail polish for years. Beautiful colors and they last too. Very little chipping.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Snoopdar
Orange, California
March 26, 2019
Great healthy polish!
This polish is the best for my nails! My nails are stronger and healthier now!
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Gary
Sebastopol, CA
February 23, 2019
A toe fungus response
Hi. Probably not your typical or ideal review, but in case there's someone else out there suffering with this...here goes. After trying in vain to solve this pernicious problem with gels and such that did nothing, and starting to butcher my nails, I recently decided to paint my nails against the ugly mottled yellow. I learned that conventional polishes can lock in the fungus. Not good. But then I discovered there are polishes that contain antifungal ingredients. Enter my purchase from Healthy Feet. It was/is not my expectation that this would be a cure, but at least while I pursued a visual solution...I would not be making the medical issue worse. As an artist...and again, not wanting to be flashy...I chose a light pink very close to the natural shade. And I got on youtube to learn how to apply it. I didn't use a pre or post coat...but I applied it and I'm very pleased with the result. It's only been a couple weeks...so don't know if it will ultimately be a cure as well.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Dee D.
Lords Valley, Pennsylvania
February 15, 2019
Something Healthy For My Nails
I recently became a customer of the Healthy Feet Store and was surprised to see that they also sell non-toxic nail polish. My fingernails have all the unhealthy signs which were described. I was aware of these problems but I don't like to go without nail polish and just assumed all polishes are alike. I decided to give the product a try and ordered some polish and the 2-in-1 top coat. I only began using it during the last couple of weeks so I'm not able to report on any improvement in my nail quality as yet. I can say that the polish goes on very smoothly - I find 3 coats give the best coverage - and with the top coat applied the manicure I gave myself 5 days ago looks like it was just done. There has been no chipping at the nail edges, a problem I always had even with so-called "better quality" polishes and top coats. I like the feeling that I'm doing something healthy for my nails and plan to use only the Dr.'s Remedy while I monitor my nails for improvement. I'll be happy to review again when I (hopefully) see positive results. If I do, the price will be well worth it.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Barbara
Palm Beach, FL
January 11, 2019
Excellent product
Thanks for the speedy delivery. The polish should be classified as SHEER. It takes at least two to three layers to cover as opposed to others colors. However,I am pleased to use such a beneficial nail polish.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Diana
Denver, Colorado
December 28, 2018
It worked for me!
I bought this nail polish after having laser treatment on my nails, which didn't work and cost over $1000. I used a prescription anti-fungal and this nail polish and I lost the fungus. I kept using the Dr.'s Remedy polish and the fungus never came back. The polish is really beautiful, goes on really well and they have great colors. I'm sold on this product and can hardly believe it is this good.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Pam
Florida
December 24, 2018
Nice Nail Polish!
I am using my first bottle of this nail polish. I like it - it goes on smoothly and seems to last as long as other nail polishes. I'm glad to have this as I am taking medication for toenail fungus, which is working, but slowly. For this reason, I'm glad to have found a polish that won't inhibit the work the medication is doing. The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I'm not crazy about the color I ordered (Purity Pink). It's a very light pink and I needed to apply three coats to achieve the shade of pink I like. I will try a different shade of pink next time. Otherwise, I recommend this polish and like the fact that it contains natural ingredients.
Fit
Size
Runs Small
Runs Large
Width
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Support
Poor Support
Great Support
By Joan
CT
November 2, 2018
Wonderful product.
I've had ugly tonail fungus since I was a child. I used regular nail polish which made it worse. So for years I used nothing and didn't wear sandles. Or, if I did, I tried to hide my toes. This past summer, I came across Drs. Remedy nail polish. Expensive but I tried the turquoise. OMG! I couldn't believe it. It covered like magic, is long lasting, and I couldn't stop looking at my toes. After a few weeks, when I took it off, my nails looked healthier than ever. I bought 2 more colors and now I'm getting the base coat.
Fit
By Alack
Texas
October 26, 2018
Great polish
Love this polish. Goes on easily and looks great.
Fit
By sunnie331
Murfreesboro TN
March 27, 2016
Love this polish
I have had trouble with my toenails turning yellow for years when I use polish. I used this polish for last Spring and Summer with no yellowing! Great product. Highly recommended.
Fit
By Nailtoez
Texas
August 21, 2014
Very Pleased!
Shipped quickly. Packed very well. Excellent polish, especially easy to apply, even for klutzes. Dries quickly.
Fit
By Love T.
MIddletown California
August 11, 2014
Favorite Nail polish
So many colors to choose from, I have a small collection already and always love finding a new color I adore. It stays for a long time on the toes, not so much on the finger nails. Chips pretty easily on the finger after about 2 days. Toes stay on for at least a week.
Fit
By bq3
Wheaton, Maryland
July 21, 2014
Love that Dr's Remedy Nail Polish!
Years ago I developed a yellowing, fungal toenail condition that seemed to be caused by using nail polish. So I stopped using nail polish and started envying the beautiful painted toes of other women. In an unrelated web search, I discovered Dr\'s Remedy nail polish and remover. I ordered right away. I love that it has natural healing qualities and feel good about using it. It looks and feels like good quality polish, but is good for my toenails! I am so happy!
Fit
By Geege
PIttsburgh Pa
July 6, 2014
Perfect Polish
My daughter and I are enjoying our new polish! The polish endured our trip to the beach. Stays on well and the colors are awesome. Grateful to have a healthy alternative for polish. Thank you.
Fit
By pc
burlington wi
July 2, 2014
polish
the product applied niely with good coverage and does not chip as esily as some polishes
Fit
By Samantha
Florida
February 10, 2014
Pink Polish
I have enjoyed my toxic free polish. The only thing I wish you had is mirrored polishes. I am not sure if mirrored polish is possible being toxic free, but if so....."I would love to see some" The polish covers good & has a nice shine to it after it is dry. I will continue to purchase your polishes. Thanks :) Samantha
Fit
By DeeDee
Meaa, AZ
December 30, 2013
Wonderful Nail Polish
Love this nail polish! It is the best I have found and it non toxic too. I take it to the nail salon, they love it too!
Fit
By KimAaron
Cross Lanes, WV
November 11, 2013
toenail fungus nail polish
I have used this product for more than two years and have not had any toenail fungus like before . . . very pleased . . . I love that I have such a wide choice of colors ! ! !
Fit
By Big F.
Long Island, NY
June 12, 2012
Great product
I am very health oriented, I was so relieved to find a beautiful nail polish that is non-toxic and good for my nails.
Fit
By KSizz
Tennessee
November 24, 2011
Great polish
Works great and the coverage is nice. I love the color I chose which was brick red! Can't even tell it's an anti fungal nail polish...LOVE IT! Will be ordering more soon!
Fit
By sjackson
Washinton
September 14, 2011
Threw out all other nail polishes
I absolutely love Dr. Remedy's nail polish. It's not only good for your nails, but when you use the base coat, color, and top coat it stays put for an extreamly long time. I'm used to nail polish rubbing off the first day of wearing closed toe shoes. This nail polish is awesome. Although it didn't help surface toenail fungus go away it did make them look pretty untill I could see a dr.
Fit
By Nicole
San Diego
August 22, 2011
Impressed
I recently had the opportunity to try Dr.'s Remedy nail polish and was very impressed with the product. I was excited that this nail polish is free from harmful toxic ingredients and is a healthier alternative for my nails. It also includes tea tree oil and garlic bulb extract to prevent nail fungus which is always a plus in my book. The square bottles are easy to hold and use for self-application. The Defense Deep Red and Relaxing Rose colors were both beautiful and vibrant. I applied a clear Basic Base coat before and after the color and was amazed that after 3 weeks there was no chipping! My nails looked as good as the day the polish was applied. Impressive! I highly recommend Dr.'s Remedy nail polish and look forward to trying other colors.
Fit

Page 1 of 2
1


Close X